What’s a food you’ve always wanted to try? LET’S EAT!

There are a lot of foods that I wanted to eat and wanted to try to cook,

but it seems like I grew up being a spoiled child,

and until now, at the age of 21, I didn’t even know how to cook a superb main dish!

Yeah! FML! I only know how to fry simple foods like hotdog and egg ^___^

Going back to the topic. Here are the foods that I wanted to try…

“MORCON”

(1st row)

Morcon is a Filipino meat roll stuffed with sausage or hotdogs, carrots, pickles, cheese, and egg. This is considered as a holiday dish and is usually served during Christmas (Noche Buena) and New Year’s eve (Media Noche).

Our family used to have these on our dining table during those holidays!

But sometimes, my cousin would love to cook this even on normal days ^__^

“TUNA CASSEROLE”

(2nd row)

It is a common dish in some parts of the USA. Tuna casserole is convenient to the extent that it may be prepared using no fresh ingredients.

This one is always present whenever one of our very close relative

is celebrating his/her birthday!

“CHOPSEUY”

It is a Chinese dish, consisting of meats (often chicken, fish, beef, shrimp or pork) and eggs, cooked quickly with vegetables.

I’m not a vegetarian! REALLY! But when I tasted this one! Seriously, I have the guts to say,

that finally! I can eat leafy things!

But on this dish only >___<

Leave a Reply

