Six feet below the ground

From The Postaday2011 topic of the day

What do you want your tombstone to say?

Well, we all know that everyone will die for sure someday at the right time, when He knows that you’re job here on earth is finished.

“The Little Warrior”

That’s the phrase I wanted to be written at my tombstone (for now). Though I wanted a verse from the Bible, it wouldn’t be my last choice. It’s just that those words/phrase that happen to enter my mind when I first think about this topic.

Leave a Reply

