What am I after 10 years?

A Topic from postaday2011

August 14, 2011 topic

I am a day late because I got busy in school and church.

 

What am I after 10 years? 2021…

     Who knows what our life would be after 10 years. We don’t know who will we meet in that period. But I guess, one thing is sure for me. I am working on a laboratory of a hospital as a medical technologists. Enjoying life, improving on my job, etc. I wonder if I will have my own family on that age, yeah I should have because I’m 31 on the year 2021, but I can also choose not to.

Image from http://lovingoutliving.blogspot.com/2011/01/1-and-in-end-its-not-years-in-your-life.html

     I want to enjoy my life, by being with my closest relatives and mostly serving God as long as I can.

One thought on “What am I after 10 years?

Leave a Reply

