Weekly Photo Challenge: Sea

 

 

 

 

Here is my entry for this week. Pictures are taken from Baler, Aurora, Philippines.ImageImage

Image

When family set up a date for our outing, I feel so excited for the refreshment that I will feel. Free from stress of work and other things that bothers my mind. When I see sea, I feel more comfortable and calm that I don’t need to think anything else for just a moment. Seeing the waves approach, birds flying in peace, it gives me more time to think about what happened from the past, learn from my mistakes, appreciate the present and be ready for the future.

     Sea somehow gives me time to analyze things and think perfect on how you can handle things especially when your burned out and stress from problems.

 

This picture was taken from Taytay, Rizal –Daraitan

**note: not a sea 🙂

Image

The weekly/monthly outing of our Department with our Manager 🙂

Leave a Reply

